Student Council

The Deer Creek High School student council empowers student leaders to serve the Deer Creek student body, district, and community.

At DCHS, student council meets as a class for elective credit. Classes are devoted to planning various events for the student body: four pep assemblies, a garage sale, the fall homecoming parade and carnival, the haunted trail, Monster Bash, Winter Formal, spirit weeks, and the Wonderful Week of Fundraising. Through student council, students learn and practice leadership skills. Students are expected to devote time from their evenings and weekends to implement student council events.

2020 Total

Businesses & Individuals: Want to make a financial gift to WWF 2020? Send your check to:

Deer Creek High School
attn: Student Council
6101 NW 206th
Edmond, OK 73012

Social Media
: (You can find the 2021 charity application on our social media as well as stay up to date on events and opportunities.)

Halle Hayward, Co-President
Shelby Johnson, Co-President
Logan Ward, Treasurer
Annabeth Parker, Secretary
Meg Miller, Public Relations
Carrington Coker, Spirit Coordinator
Hannah Farley, Tech Guru

Senior Reps
Mary Abrell
Piper Aldridge
Riley Cooper
Neha Joseph
Logan Maples
Quaid Morgan 
Junior Reps
Kennedy Bowers
Lexie Carter
Ella Dreese
Preston Martens
McKenzie Russ
Meg Williams

Sophomore Reps
Kylie Challis
Lily Cunningham
Lexie Grino
Jackson Gwartney
Ava Pitt
Kinzey Shirazi

Freshman Reps
Cadence Barreda
Anniston Coker
Bria Herndon

Jack Klabzuba
Addison Knocke
Hutch Miller
Katie Donaghue
Melanie McIntosh
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.