Congratulations to Jennifer Bush - DCHS Teacher of the Year!

Congratulations to our FOUR National Merit Semi-Finalists at DCHS!!  They are:  Julie Dawkins, Chandler Dean, Robel Tesfaselassie, and Lauran Zheng!! Way to go!

The ASVAB will be held on Thursday, January 16, at 8:00 am in the Media Center Lab.  Please contact Mrs. Beam in the East Office to sign up.

If your student will be participating in an activity off campus during the school day, you must complete an acknowledgment form regarding transportation.  Activities include Francis Tuttle classes, concurrent enrollment classes, peer mentoring, etc.  Please complete this form and return it to the office as soon as possible.

Any questions or concerns related to the campus portal Infinite Campus should be directed to

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.