Important Dates
Important Dates (2017-2018 School Year):

Tuesday, Sep 5 – Back to School Speech and Drama Parent’s Night

Friday, Sep 29 – Saturday, Sep 30 – Edmond North High School Speech and Debate Tournament

Friday, Oct. 13 – Saturday, Oct. 14 – Deer Creek One Act Play Festival (DCHS PAAC)

Monday, Oct 16 – Fall Play Preliminary Auditions

Wednesday, Oct 17 – Fall Play Callbacks

Friday Nov 3 – Saturday, Nov 4 – Moore High School Speech and Debate Tournament

Monday, Nov 27 – Thursday, Nov 30 – Spring Musical Auditions

Friday, Dec. 1 - DCHS Drama Day Camp (DCHS PAAC)

Saturday, Dec. 2 – DCHS Drama presents How The Grinch Stole Christmas (DCHS PAAC)

Friday, Dec. 8 – Saturday, Dec. 9 – Choctaw High School Speech & Debate Tournament 

Friday, Jan 12 – Saturday, Jan 13 – Crossings Christian School Speech and Debate Tournament

Thursday, Jan 25 - ESU Shakespeare Festival (Bixby High School)

Friday, Jan. 26– Saturday, Jan. 27 – Edmond Santa Fe HS Speech & Debate Tournament

Friday, Feb 2 – Saturday, Feb 3 – Norman High School Speech and Debate Tournament

Friday, Feb. 9 – Saturday, Feb. 10 – Deer Creek HS Speech & Debate Tournament ( DCHS)

Thursday, Mar. 1 – Sunday, Mar. 4 – Spring Musical ‚ÄčThe Addams Family (DCHS PAAC)

Friday, Mar. 9 – Saturday, Mar. 10 – Regional Speech & Debate Tournament (Location TBD)

Thursday, Apr. 5 – Saturday, Apr. 7 – State Speech & Debate Tournament (University of Oklahoma)

Friday, Saturday April 20-21 - Spring Play, Red White and Tuna (DCHS PAAC)
 
Friday, May 4 - Spring Showcase and Senior Spotlight
 
Other Dates TBD
WWF Comedy Bowl Improv Show – March 2018
Drama Awards Party Spectacular – May 2018

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS