Notes from the Principal

Dear Parents-
As some of you may know, today is my last day at DCHS.  My husband's company is relocating us to Charleston, SC.  It has been the honor of my career to be a principal at DCHS for the last 7 1/2 years.  DCHS is hands down the best high school in this state because of our staff, students, and community. It has been a blessing to be a part of it.
Since there will not be a head principal for the immediate future, all high school emails that I typically would have sent will now come from highschool@dcsok.org.  Please read all emails sent from that email address.  During second semester should you need assistance, please contact the appropriate person listed below:
Academics, Teacher Concerns, Student Schedules:
Kristen Tosh- Last Name A-K Grades 11-12 kristentosh@dcsok.org
Cindy McCachern- Last Name L-Z Grades 11-12 cynthiamccachern@dcsok.org
Jinni Fields- Last Name A-K Grades 9-10 jinnifields@dcsok.org
Kelsey Clary- Last Name L-Z Grades 9-10 kelseyclary@dcsok.org
Attendance Questions:
Angie Duncan- Grades 11-12 angeladuncan@dcsok.org
Kristi Schafer- Grades 9-10 kristischafer@dcsok.org
All Other Needs:
Denton Fox- Last Name A-K Grades 11-12 dentonfox@dcsok.org
Bethany Lorenz- Last Name L-Z Grades 11-12 bethanylorenz@dcsok.org
JoDee Meyers- Last Name A-K Grades 9-10 jodeemeyers@dcsok.org
Mark Phillips- Last Name L-Z Grades 9-10 markphillips@dcsok.org

Melissa Jordan

Principal

Deer Creek High School

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.